Abbey Gates
Primary School

School Council

The 2013/14 School Councillors are...

It could be you !! An updated list will be posted in the Autumn term.


2012/13 School Councillors were:

  • Year 6: Henry Skidmore, Remy Whetton, Freya Strom, Cory Orlandich, Amber Whitsed
  • Year 5: Harry Smith, Lucy Gabb
  • Year 4: Archie O’Leary, Abigail West
  • Year 3: Joseph Clues, Milly Croome
  • Year 2: Harry Brennan, Rae Adey 
  • Year 1: Lucas Travers, Eleanor Owen
  • FS: Josh Cappin, Lilly Kerr