Abbey Gates
Primary School

New School Council

Whole School on September 8th 2011

We would like to welcome the new members of our School Council


Year 6: Paige Burton (Chair), Ben Duffin-Mills (Vice-Chair), Rhys Carley-Jones (Vice-Chair),  Hannah Smith Kenny (Secretary), Henry Burton (Treasurer)

Year 5: Matthew Brown, Bella Sardone

Year 4: Beth Carley-Jones, James Farr

Year 3: Jake Haywood, Megan Duffin-Mills

Year 2: Skye Jones, Ben Cappin

Year 1: James Martin, Beth Hamilton

FS: Joe Turner, Sophie Cooke

Go Back